Breaking News from the Christopher Reeve Action Network

From StemCellular: Senators Arlen Specter (R-PA) and Tom Harkin (D-IA) and Representatives Mike Castle (R-DE) and Diana DeGette (D-CO) introduced the Stem Cell Research Enhancement Act (S.471, H.R.810) on February 16, 2005. This is our opportunity to advance positive legislation! Please take a moment to help us expand the stem cell research policy. Write your members of congress and ask them to co-sponsor the Stem Cell Research Enhancement Act.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *